Partners

 
 
Get in touch with us:    

Athens Office

69, Georgiou Vlachou Str
11525, Athens, Greece
T. +30 210 6770901
F. +30 210 6770904
Ε. info@galanissportsdata.com

Thessaloniki Office
      
41, Marinou Antypa Str
57001, Pylea, Thessaloniki, Greece
T. +30 2310 028658
F. +30 2310 028658
 
 map ath2  map thes3  
MANAGEMENT

 

 

Costas Galanis – CEO costas@galanissportsdata.com +30 6944 460047 
Errica Galani – Administration & HR Manager errica@galanissportsdata.com +30 6944 946587 
Christina Colombos – Communications Manager christina@galanissportsdata.com +30 6944 323800 
Vlassis Rotziokos – Accounting Director vrotziokos@galanissportsdata.com +30 6946 682184 
     
TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT    
Giannis Galanis – Technical Manager giannis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6934 460047
Christos Stathakopoulos – IT Manager christoss@galanissportsdata.com +30 6942 444101
     
OPERATIONS SUPERVISORS    
Donatos Gorezis - Statistics dgorezis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6932 288217
Sotiris Tzimas Statistics stzimas@galanissportsdata.com +30 6947 303010
Apostolis ZiagouvasStatistics apostolis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6946 283779
Stelios Lemonakis - Hardware slemonakis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6951 924000
Kostas KoutsodontisVirtual Graphics conkoutso@galanissportsdata.com +30 6973 324199
Thanassis FourasVirtual Graphics fourasth@galanissportsdata.com +30 6947 285801
Leonidas Papaspyros - Virtual Graphics lpapaspyros@galanissportsdata.com  
Thodoris Marmaridis - Statistics tmarmaridis@galanissportsdata.com  +30 6945 222555
Dimitris Alepoudeas - Statistics dalepoudeas@galanissportsdata.com  
Aris Fasoulas - Statistics afasoulas@galanissportsdata.com  

Recent Activites

TV Graphics & Virtual Applications

paokfc.gr
Football statistics

Aphrodite Cup 2015 Rhythmic Gymnastics Int. Tournament    

Super Buzz
TV show