Get in touch with us:    

Athens Office

107, El. Venizelou street
15341, Agia Paraskevi, Athens, Greece
T. +30 210 6770901
F. +30 210 6770904
Ε. info@galanissportsdata.com

   
 map ath1    
MANAGEMENT

 

 

Costas Galanis – CEO costas@galanissportsdata.com +30 6944 460047 
Christina Colombos – Communications Manager christina@galanissportsdata.com +30 6944 323800 
Vlassis Rotziokos – Accounting Director accounting@galanissportsdata.com +30 6946 682184 
     
TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT    
Giannis Galanis – Technical Manager giannis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6934 460047
     
OPERATIONS SUPERVISORS    
Sotiris Tzimas Statistics stzimas@galanissportsdata.com +30 6947 303010
Apostolis ZiagouvasStatistics apostolis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6946 283779
Stelios Lemonakis - Hardware slemonakis@galanissportsdata.com +30 6951 924000
Kostas KoutsodontisVirtual Graphics conkoutso@galanissportsdata.com +30 6973 324199
Thanassis FourasVirtual Graphics fourasth@galanissportsdata.com +30 6947 285801
Leonidas Papaspyros - Virtual Graphics lpapaspyros@galanissportsdata.com  
Thodoris Marmaridis - Statistics tmarmaridis@galanissportsdata.com  +30 6945 222555
Giannis Kovaios - Statistics kovaiosyannis@gmail.com  + 30 6988 025928

Recent Activites